Thursday, 7 August 2014

Area training Brendons. Badr Al Omran 18th Oct/22nd Nov

Badr Al Omran is an advanced dressage rider who has won at small tour level. He runs successful dressage, jumping and showing training sessions in the south of England, and has kindly offered to do some training for Area. The following dates are available, spaces strictly limited, £20 per rider. Places secured on receipt of cheque payable to Area.

Dressage @ Brendons
18th October

Jumping @ Brendons
22nd November

Showing @ Brendons

All indoors. Contact

Saturday, 19 July 2014

Gridwork training Wednesday

Apologies all, Wednesday's training is at Brinsbury.

Saturday, 21 June 2014

Area Training: Gridwork 23/7

Area Training-

Gridwork with Donald at Plumpton College

Wed 23 July evening

£10 per horse


Sunday, 1 June 2014

RT and Gridwork with Donald

Area Training - 
Wednesday 2 July @ Plumpton College starting at 5 pm

Riding Test Training and Gridwork sessions with Donald Kear

Riding Test - group sessions £5 per head
Gridwork - group sessions at £10 per head

Area 13 members only, names via email to Sarah Oram Williams, first come first served.

Monday, 10 February 2014

Area Training Saturday 1st March


with Charlotte Tarrent

at Brinsbury College

This is aimed at the complete novice or those who have never ridden a dressage test but would like to have a go.

First session: 11 o’clock - small group of three / four
£17.50 an hour

To book call - 01403 740195 / 07749821648

Cheques made payable to Area 13 Liaison

Send to Jackie Oxley at Goringlee Cottage, Sproutes Lane, Coolham, West Sussex, RH13 8QH

Monday, 30 December 2013

Area Training

Monday 10th Feb Sands Farm 10am onwards with Donald Kear. Eventers Challenge course, learning to jump skinnies angles accuracey corners, etc jumping from novice beginners to more advance. Very good and fun.  small groups of 4 £20 per horse please state level when booking to Marilyn Turner Ryersh House Ryersh Lane Capel Surrey RH5 5LJ   Cheques payable to Area 13 please only phone after 7pm 01306 711069   
Gridwork With Donald at Plumpton College
Friday 17th Jan, 5.30 pm onwards, £20 per horse, contact

Monday, 9 December 2013

Gridwork with Donald - Area Training

Gridwork with Donald Fri 17th January@ Plumpton College, 5:30 first group. Not subsidised, so £20 per head.

Names to